Posted on

Cute Baby Zebra

Only 2 weeks until race day and I’ve just raised the fundraising bar to £300.  Eek!  Luckily I have the youngest and by far the cutest fan out there cheering me on.

IMG_4326

Happy Zebras!

IMG_4323

Zebra Talk

 

IMG_4317

Look over there!

Can you spot the family resemblance?  This is my adorable niece, Amelie-Rose, and I’ll be seeing her this weekend for some last minute tips and support (by which I mean cuddles and gurgling).  If you think that’s cute – DONATE!  I’m nearly at £200 and really want to reach £300 by race day.  Thanks!!

In stripes I stride,

C x

About Studio Connie

Disastrously confident, completely bizarre and blindingly enthusiastic about the strangest discoveries. Studio Connie is essentially a space where I want to explore all manner of things, from serious issues one week to my latest knitted creation the next. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

